KnowYourMLA.com http://knowyourmla.com Tue, 19 May 2020 12:47:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.3 All India MLA details http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/19/all-india-mla-details/ http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/19/all-india-mla-details/#respond Tue, 19 May 2020 12:47:02 +0000 http://knowyourmla.com/?p=52346 Read More

]]>
This website is designed to provide details of MLA. We have provided information what we have known so far, If any one want to correct / update need to provide more detailed information like their biodata, photograph and other things.

Please contact us for same: olxquikrdotcom@gmail.com

]]>
http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/19/all-india-mla-details/feed/ 0
Meda Malla Reddy http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/meda-malla-reddy/ http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/meda-malla-reddy/#respond Mon, 04 May 2020 15:32:57 +0000 https://knowyourmla.com/2020/04/24/meda-malla-reddy/ Name: Meda Malla Reddy

Party: IND

Education Details: others – 6th class, High School Allur

Father or Husband Name: Ramakrishna Reddy

Address: North Mopuru, Alluru Mandal, SPSR Nellore District

Age: 59

 

 

 

]]>
http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/meda-malla-reddy/feed/ 0
Pallala Dhanunjaya http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/pallala-dhanunjaya/ http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/pallala-dhanunjaya/#respond Mon, 04 May 2020 15:32:57 +0000 https://knowyourmla.com/2020/04/24/pallala-dhanunjaya/ Name: Pallala Dhanunjaya

Party: IND

Education Details: others – SSC (1981)

Father or Husband Name: Ramaiah

Address: 4/420, S.H. PET, Tadikala Bazar, Nellore-2

Age: 47

 

 

 

]]>
http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/pallala-dhanunjaya/feed/ 0
Potturi Tulasidas Gupta http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/potturi-tulasidas-gupta/ http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/potturi-tulasidas-gupta/#respond Mon, 04 May 2020 15:32:57 +0000 https://knowyourmla.com/2020/04/24/potturi-tulasidas-gupta/ Name: Potturi Tulasidas Gupta

Party: IND

Education Details: others – 11th Class Pass

Father or Husband Name: Late Venkata Koteswara Rao

Address: 26-5, High School Road, Gandhipet, Chilakaluripet

Age: 60

 

 

 

]]>
http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/potturi-tulasidas-gupta/feed/ 0
Manduva Venkata Rao http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/manduva-venkata-rao/ http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/manduva-venkata-rao/#respond Mon, 04 May 2020 15:32:57 +0000 https://knowyourmla.com/2020/04/24/manduva-venkata-rao/ Name: Manduva Venkata Rao

Party: IND

Education Details: graduate – JB College Kavali

Father or Husband Name: Venkata Krishnaiah

Address: Chowdari Palem, Kavali Mandal, SPSR Nellore District

Age: 50

 

 

 

]]>
http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/manduva-venkata-rao/feed/ 0
Sanjay Goyal http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/sanjay-goyal/ http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/sanjay-goyal/#respond Mon, 04 May 2020 15:32:55 +0000 https://knowyourmla.com/2020/04/04/sanjay-goyal/ Name: Sanjay Goyal

Party: IND

Education Details: 12th – INTERMEDIATE

Father or Husband Name: Late Rameshwar

Address: 45 khadri mohalla dehradoon

Age: 43

 

 

 

]]>
http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/sanjay-goyal/feed/ 0
Barhm Dev Jha http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/barhm-dev-jha/ http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/barhm-dev-jha/#respond Mon, 04 May 2020 15:32:55 +0000 https://knowyourmla.com/2020/04/04/barhm-dev-jha/ Read More

]]>
Name: Barhm Dev Jha

Party: IND

Education Details: post_graduate – MA (Economics) 1990 H.N.B. University, PGDBM eq MBA Marketing , L.L.B. (1998) (H.N.B.)

Father or Husband Name: Late S.D. Jha.

Address: 21,Adarsh Nagar Ballupur road, Dehradun Uttrakhand

Age: 46

 

 

 

]]>
http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/barhm-dev-jha/feed/ 0
Manish Verma http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/manish-verma/ http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/manish-verma/#respond Mon, 04 May 2020 15:32:55 +0000 https://knowyourmla.com/2020/04/04/manish-verma/ Name: Manish Verma

Party: IND

Education Details: 10th – HighSchool 1988

Father or Husband Name: R.K.Verma

Address: 10,Faltu Line Dehradun

Age: 42

 

 

 

]]>
http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/manish-verma/feed/ 0
Vigyan Bikram Shah http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/vigyan-bikram-shah/ http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/vigyan-bikram-shah/#respond Mon, 04 May 2020 15:32:55 +0000 https://knowyourmla.com/2020/04/04/vigyan-bikram-shah/ Read More

]]>
Name: Vigyan Bikram Shah

Party: IND

Education Details: graduate_professional – 3 Year Diploma in Hotel Management equivalent to BA from Spain 1970

Father or Husband Name: Late Maharah Kumar Shardul Bikram Shah

Address: 104, Kinvani Room No 1 Narendra Nagar, Tihri Garwal Local address 23, Rajpur Road Enclave Dhorad Khas,Dehradun

Age: 63

 

 

 

]]>
http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/vigyan-bikram-shah/feed/ 0
Naveen Kumar Bhatt http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/naveen-kumar-bhatt/ http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/naveen-kumar-bhatt/#respond Mon, 04 May 2020 15:32:55 +0000 https://knowyourmla.com/2020/04/04/naveen-kumar-bhatt/ Name: Naveen Kumar Bhatt

Party: IND

Education Details: post_graduate – MBA. Sikkim Manipal University

Father or Husband Name: Devi Prasad Bhatt

Address: House no.345, T, state Banjarawala dehradun

Age: 32

 

 

 

]]>
http://knowyourmla.com/2020/05/04/naveen-kumar-bhatt/feed/ 0